Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

$127,00 I paid I taught that when you does an oil change you top off all the fluids there was no windshield bird mess on my windshield after I pull off heading to the highway there was no windshield wash God knows whatelse that wasn’t done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Joe and Robert were a great as so Danny in finance I got a great truck from a great team Thank you all jim roy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

I don’t recommend service centers to people. That’s their business and not mine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Service was good and they washed the car for free. However, I waited 2 hours for an oil change so I think I'd leave it next time instead of waiting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Very helpful always have communication fast service and all the services employees have a great attitude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Excellent staff. Good service. Nice job doing the work on my truck. Will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Chuck was great! Professional but with a sense of humor. Very happy from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Excellent service overall. Especially enjoyed the courtesy driver taking me to and from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Ryan, our salesperson was pleasant, informative and understanding of what we were looking for in our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I showed up at this dealership and looked around the lot for about 30 minutes. Started walking towards the showroom and a salesman named Ryan was kind enough to say hello and if we needed help to just ask. We walked in looked around at a brochures and then I made it a point to look at everyone sitting in a cubicle. 3 salesman were busy tapping away on their cell phones. Ryan was standing up at the managers desk and I approached him to see if he was available. This guy was the BOMB!!, best car buying experience I've ever ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Jimmy kept me informed during the entire purchase process. Car arrived 4 months early. Great job EHC!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

From the minute I walked into the service department everyone was very kind. They explained what they would do and then showed me the way to the waiting area. They came to get me when my car was ready and asked if I felt I waited too long (I answered, no) and let me know that it takes a bit longer because they now wash your car by hand. I spoke to 3 different staff members and they were all wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Ready to go on vacation spent over 3K on repairs Jessica Montez took excellent care of me and the technician did a super job in a surprisingly short amount of time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

They had a lot of inventory that I couldn't find locally in Ridgefield. It was great dealing with Ryan. I think I got a good price.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Took my 2014 Equanox for annual service and purchased an 2024 Trailblazer. No pressure, excellent service. Alvin was so accommodating. Everyone was helpful. I am so pleased with everything. Thank you so much for such a wonderful, non pressure day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Jimmy was great to deal with. He made what usually is a hassle and unpleasant dealing a great experience. Will use dealership and jimmy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The request Ed service was done in the estimated time and the price was expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

The 2024 Chevrolet Blazer has both speed and power. The car was exactly what I was looking for. Tom took the time to show me all the features. He was very detailed. He was very thorough and made sure I was satisfied, which I am. The Finance Manager was excellent to work with as well. He was very detailed with the paperwork I was signing. I would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great service experience! quick but thorough and the owner went out of the way to make sure I left satisfied!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Ok lets try this again. Looking on google one day and viewed a truck for sale at this dealer ship. Called ahead to insure the truck was still there. Spoke with Chris on the phone said truck is still for sale. Great i said i should be there in an hour. Chris was very pleasant on the phone. I arrived at the dealership in about an hour later pulled into the dealer ship. My wife and i spotted the truck and drove over to it. Turned out that was not the truck. got back into my car and started to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Joe Leone was patient and courteous. We told him what we needed and the first car was the one we needed. He had to sit us w/Financier, Michael and he was also exceptional. Thank you both!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Joe was very knowledgeable and helpful with the entire transaction. Spent time with me going over all the features of the vehicle on delivery day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Very good experience from staff to sales rep., Jimmy. Everyone was very knowledgeable, and extremely friendly. Overall, a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Friendly Environment who cares about their customers even with an as is warranty! I want to thank Jimmy, Jessica, Ron, and the Service Manager for taking great care of me. You all rock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

It was easy to work with Ryan who was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. We bought keep the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I am not going to give them any stars right now because they did not fix the problem. I have to bring my car back so they could find the problem and fix it. thanks to the young lady Jessica from customer service. They found the problem and they fix it. Job well done thank you thank you thank you. five stars.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Joe… my salesman was completely prepared and helped me in every way make a deal on the car I wanted. He was great and so was the business manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great service and great people very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Jessica is always helpful and knowledgeable. Makes the process of having my Vehicle serviced much better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great sales experience. Jimmy was not at all pushy, and was willing to work with us to get the price that we wanted.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

To start out with... the Vernon Ce y dealership wasn't taking calls that day. I always tell people... Vernon was a geeat deal but Service is another issue. I had an appoint that wasn't logged-in at East Hartford Chevy but they got my business. I also added an additional part for my truck. The Sales department could take more time to be interested with walk-in customers.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Perfect

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I love coming to the dealer and order parts they fast and accurate good costumer service.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Salesman and sales Manager were very helpful fulfilling my needs to find the perfect truck for my budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Great service at Chevy dealership at Hartford. Great service at Chevrolet dealership at Hartford Connecticut

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great place for my cars & trucks to get fixed

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

The staff and service are always great and I will keep coming back because of it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I would be more of a customer if you had a shuttle service where you could count on a ride. Ron did an excellent job, but you need a second driver to pick up. The person who answers the service phone should not say that a ride is available at a certain time because that is false information!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Quick and efficient! Great environment you can truly tell that everyone loves working there! They make everyone that comes in feel like a family with great laughs while also making sure all concerns are addressed on your vehicle. Will be coming back in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great experience at East Hartford Chevrolet. Even though it's a little out of my way I will definitely go back for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I have been a customer of this dealership for many years and the service is excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Service was friendly and efficient., no long waits. I have found, however, that the tire pressure was set a bit unevenly and higher than the recommended 38 psi. I’m wondering if I should come in to have it reset?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I like Jessica she is the best to work with she always explain everything before they start the job, and I love Mike Nolan he always the one to work on my car and I appreciate that . It’s easy to get to your appointment. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Service and s professional and work being done was well explained as well as work and what was coming up soon

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Servicing of my 2015 Malibu was handled efficiently and on a timely basis. I was surprised and pleased that a plan for future needed repairs was established, providing me time to save for expensive repairs without jeopardizing safety. My service mgr Jessica Montez was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Everything went well need a little more help had to wait for a while but everything was fixed perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Love the customer service Jessica is amazing When I put up tall white guy and a short black guy Received me and my father with open arm They instructed what door to pull in with the car I call may be 5 dealerships to get a appointment and got told no appointment until next week And east Hartford dealership one of the best in the country said bring it in we will take care of you love the customer service and energy Jessica you are the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Had issues with brake lights staying on, the service team and Ron the shuttle driver were very professional, calm and helpful. Golly gee East Hartford Chevrolet THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Everything was exceptional. Bill let me know what was needed on my truck. He gave me an estimated time for completion and it was ready in that window. Also a very personable guy. Thank for the great service. Larry

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Jess Montez was very helpful and I trust leaving my car with her. I am glad she stayed on with the new ownership. She also made sure it was done earlier than expected. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Very patient..knowledgeable and polite my mom happy with her new vehicle..thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Great place! Very trustworthy and fast! Love them!! Chuck is the best and will never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Very courteous and easy to work with - very understanding of how well taken care of my truck is

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Thank you again to East Hartford Chevrolet Service Team for fixing a very difficult problem with my Chevy truck. Amazing work!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Very thorough maintenance visit topped off fluids, changed oil, oil filter, wiper blades, air filters, etc.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Fast, friendly and clean. It’s the only Chevy dealer I’ll ever use again

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Matt thank you so much. Very much pleased with you how informative you were, very professional and patient. I'm have already recommend 3 people to Chevy. I hope they go. That you Chevy I'm very pleased withy car.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Nice service

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Transparent, no hassle, straight up, pleasant experience - highly recommended. Ryan was a real pleasure to deal with and clearly understands customer service! We are very happy with our purchase…

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

The only place I bring my car. Actualler very often

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

The staff was very helpful. They really tried to stay within my budget. They gave me double what my car was worth! I will definitely keep doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good treatment, they are very polite, they answer all the concerns you have, in the purchase I made they explained to me step by step and they gave me good service. (Original) Muy buen trato, son muy educados te responden todas las inquietudes que tengas, en la compra que hise me explicaron paso por paso y me dieron un buen servicio.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

All of the employees were extremely kind and helpful, and my service was completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Called for an appointment and was able to get in right away. Once there the staff was very polite and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Everybody there is outstanding never an issue. That’s why I keep going back. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great service and attention to detail. Larger /better inventory of new vehicles than the predecessor dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The work done was well done. The estimate for future work was way too high, 2.5x the next nearest estimate from another shop

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Very professional, extremely knowledgeable when it came to answering questions in ways i could understand

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Quick and easy. Service associate drove my vehicle to the front door of the Service Department.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I walked in to see what they had for Chevy Colorado Trucks. I asked Matt the salesman, if I could test drive the one I was interested in buying and several days later I drove home with my new truck. The staff was very knowledgeable about the truck I wanted to purchase and made the sale easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Ryan was very helpful getting the car the color and accessories we wanted. We've bought many cars and trucks through the years here and will continue to do so.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Excellent sales representatives, service department and Financial Manager that helped with my situation when my car cannot be fixed

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review